Galaxy-ELIXIR Webinar 4: Evolution of the Virus

training

From 2020-05-20 to 2020-05-20 - Add to your Calendar

Galaxy-ELIXIR Webinar Series: FAIR data and Open Infrastructures to tackle the COVID-19 pandemic

The Galaxy Community and ELIXIR organise a webinar series to demonstrate how open software and public research infrastructures can be used in analysing and publishing SARS-CoV2 data.

Session 4: Evolution of the Virus

20 May 2020, 17.00-18.00 CEST (starts at 16.00 BST, 11.00 EDT, 8.00 PDT)

Programme Information and Registration

Speakers